The Closet Countdown: Day 95 of 100

As the final days of the The Closet Countdown slowly putter along, I find that I’m both excited and a teensy bit sad. I like challenge. But I also like it when the challenges are over and I get to reflect on lessons learned. Bittersweet. šŸ™‚

Yesterday, I changed clothes three times and I posted pictures to prove it. Even included my running clothes for fun. šŸ™‚ Besides a morning trip to the grocery store and perhaps a therapeutic run in the afternoon (it’s my Prozac), I plan on sticking to one, simple ensemble today.

Day 95 Thursday, October 3

  • Merrell Black Lily Wrap Dress (they don’t make it any more. sigh.)
  • Merrell Black Luxe Strap Sandals (love the almost retro look of these shoes!)
Took me almost one hundred days to finally get a little sassy in front of the camera. :)

Took me almost one hundred days to finally get a little sassy in front of the camera. šŸ™‚

Here is another image featuring the Lily Wrap Dress:

20130805-055018.jpg

As always, I’m glad you stopped by. Thank you.

Cheers,
G

PS Here’s a picture of my afternoon run outfit (before the run of course…)

  • BCG Brown V-Neck Top
  • BCG Black Leggings
  • Merrell Barefoot Bare Access Arcs

20131003-185906.jpg
This is Snickers the Wonder Dog. šŸ™‚

7 comments

  1. Gorgeous šŸ™‚ The end is the beginning of something new – can’t wait to see what you do next!

Comments are closed.