The Closet Countdown: 7 Days Left

The Closet Countdown is almost over. Only seven days remain. Wow. In honor of the fact that there are so few days to dress from the same 55 items (and to make up for my failure to post a current, weekly update), I’m going to post my outfit on a daily basis until the bitter/beautiful end. 🙂

This will also be a way for me to test my iPhone posting skills…

Wednesday, October 2
Morning (having dinner guests over later so this will change)
Plaid Cotton Big Shirt, Black Leggings, Merrell Brown San Remo Sandals, Brown Leather Belt (a recent score from a friend’s giveaway pile!)

20131002-095256.jpg

Afternoon Run (about 4 pm)
Massimo Grey V-Neck Shirt, Black Leggings (yep, the ones from this morning), and my inov8 RocLite268 shoes (no socks).

20131002-162806.jpg
Casual Dinner With Friends
Merrell Black Emery Dress, Merrell Brown San Remo Sandals, Snazzy “New” Brown Leather Belt.

20131002-230024.jpg

Thanks so much for stopping by. My little heart and my kooky closet are full of gratitude.

Cheers,
G

2 comments

Comments are closed.