Bittersweet – This is Me…

20130819-133342.jpgThis image is from Story People. Short clusters of words (sometimes with images) that reach right in, grab my heart, and make me glad to be alive. I’ve read many that resonate with me over the years (I have three prints and a small stack of Brian Andreas books in my home) but this is my favorite for 2013 and possibly forever. Please go to their site and read a few. Then come back here and tell me what you think in the comments section. πŸ™‚

Cheers!!!

4 comments

    1. That makes me think of you! Kindred spirits. Good word for it. πŸ™‚ I could spend hours on that site… So uplifting and sometimes quite funny. So glad you like them!

  1. Oh my goodness, Ginny…how do you find this stuff?! What I’ve read there is AMAZING!! Who writes this stuff? Oh, I’m so moved…this stuff is excellent. I’ve already bookmarked the spot to return again. Thank you so much for this.

Comments are closed.