On the Road Again

It’s been a long time. Over two years. Wow.

I’m back now. Back here on my blog, that is. I never really stopped my “quest for simplicity”. I continue to walk that beautiful and challenging path. In the past two years, I’ve learned a lot about simplicity and minimalism. So much that I’ve decided that it’s time to share. Time to give. Because giving feels good.

As usual, I have no idea where this is going. I love that part of adventures, don’t you? There’s that rush of the view as you head over the next hill – no idea what you will see but excited regardless. I experience it every. single. day. That’s how I feel about life (on most days) and it’s definitely a part of the adventure I want to share. I promise to deliver practical tips about minimalism and simplicity, random recipes, and sappy stories about my optimistic view of the world. At the end of the day, they are all I have of value.

My only goal here is to share and to grow. Walk with me. Let’s grow together. 🙂

2 comments

  1. I’m so glad you made the decision to come back to blogging after a 2 year absence! I’m just getting caught up on your back story — eager to learn more about the journey!

Comments are closed.